Sergiu Buiga-Vlaic
Sergiu Buiga-Vlaic
Director vânzări
Tel: 0741.333.702
sergiu.buiga@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Silviu Gîrbovan
Consilier piese
Tel: 0741.333.822
silviu.girbovan@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Raul Rus
Director service
Tel: 0741.333.733
raul.rus@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Daniel Muresan
Şef atelier autoturisme

daniel.muresan@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Sergiu Pop
Șef departament autoturisme noi
Tel: 0741.333.704
sergiu.pop@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
George Sârbu
Şef atelier vehicule comerciale
Tel: 0743.332.704
george.sarbu@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Florin Văran
Şef atelier tinichigerie
Tel: 0741.333.732
florin.varan@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Pojar Cătălin
Specialist vânzări
Tel: 0741.333.719
catalin.pojar@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Bogdan Mutuleac
Specialist vânzări
Tel: 0743.332.702
bogdan.mutuleac@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Voicu Barz
Specialist vânzări comerciale uşoare
Tel: 0741.333.752
voicu.barz@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Călin Oros
Responsabil produs comerciale uşoare
Tel: 0741.333.711
calin.oros@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Marius Crisan
Consultant vânzări auto rulate
Tel: 0743.332.709
marius.crisan@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Alexandra Apetrei
Responsabil derulare
Tel: 0264.438.121
derularemb@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Doina Berindean
Specialist Resurse umane
Tel: 0741.333.726
doina.berindean@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Cristian Bota
Şef departament piese
Tel: 0741.333.800
cristian.bota@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Ioan Matiş
Consilier piese
Tel: 0741.333.773
ioan.matis@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Alexandru Mălai
Consilier service vehicule comerciale
Tel: 0741.333.744
alexandru.malai@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Radu Pintea
Consilier service autoturisme
Tel: 0741.333.736
radu.pintea@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Dorel Pop
Consilier service tinichigerie
Tel: 0743.332.715
dorel.pop@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Ioana Pop
Marketing-Comunicare
Tel: 0743.332.729
ioana.pop@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Florin Şulumete
Consilier service vehicule comerciale
Tel: 0743.332.713
florin.sulumete@inter-auto.ro
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service